## **ELECTRONICS SPARK**



The Principal , Dr.C.C.Christopher , inaugurating "Electronics Spark", the Foundation course on Electronics . Dr.N.Jaisankar, Professor and Head of ECE Department , Mrs.D.Mythily, Mrs.S.Mohanalakshmi, Mrs.Joyce Jacob, Mrs.T.Sasikala, Ms.P.Lavanya, Mr.P.Venugopal, Associate Professors of ECE Department look on.

To give insight to the students about the Electronics and create special interest in the field of Electronics which will enable students to get placed in the core companies and to do societal oriented and innovative projects, the "Electronics Spark" programme was initiated



The Chief Guest, Dr. T.S.Natarajan, Professor and Registrar (i/c), IIT, Tirupathi lighting the Kuthuvilaku during the inauguration of "Electronics Spark" programme.Dr.C.C.Christopher, The Principal, Dr.N.Jaisankar, Professor and Head of ECE Department andMr.M.ThamilSelvan, Co-ordinator look on